top of page

KELLY

being me

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search

The virtual LUNCHBOX

Every day across MARCH I will share my real stories. Beginning with A and completing with Z. Stories that have been instrumental in shaping me into the woman that I have grown into love and value. I Ieave to the side my appreciation for my past. For its lessons and the awakening of my core essence.The heavy cape of my shadow self that once completely concealed my true and natural self has been undone and is open. I feel safe enough in my own skin to own all that I am. I'm ready to share with the world around me and of course with those that I love and care for deeply in just being me. All that has been has lead me here. Where I feel that I'm exactly where I need to be and share. Storytelling. Just being me.


https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLH2rKAHvavCl7UMAgaYlKvGbipnM1f6li


Comments


Home: Instagram_Widget
bottom of page